kiss..

image143

In the cinema hall
As the lights dimmed to darkness
He gave me his hand
I let him hold mine
He took it close to his face
Touching my fingers to his skin
Then I felt his warm breath
He kissed my hand
I felt his arm around my shoulders
Drifting me closer
He touched my face
I lost my mind
As his fingers ran over my lips
He bent forward n kissed my cheek
I closed my eyes
I wanted more
I was motionless
I must confess
He is the one who has ever touched me
He is the one I could never resist
I opened my eyes
I saw him smile
I too smiled
He came down to kiss my lips
I melted like candy flakes
For a moment I knew nothing
Then I lost my breath
I pushed him a little
Not loosing his kiss
I needed air
It was not a long one
It felt it was not fair
Before I realized
His lips were on me again
Pulling them softly
His mouth was all over mine
I rolled my tongue
As I felt his around
His moved his lips
Got a better grip
Sweetly went on
I was all cold
It was hard to believe
He was there loving me
I held his head
Touching his face
Wishing the moment lasted for eternity
I gave up
I gave in
I did loose control
The tender touch
His firm hold
He knew the trick
He chanted the spell
Bewitched me well
How else could have I
Let all happen so easily
He was still kissing me
I could feel nothing
But the warmth of mouth
Wetness all around
Liquidizing deep inside
Slow movement inside out
I could hold him hug him tight
He let me go
I moved back
Looked at the big screen
Could understand nothing
What the fockers did
I smiled


Kommentarer
Postat av: pinglan

vacker dikt!

2007-08-21 @ 11:29:03
URL: http://nuelleraldrig.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0